You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money While BTC Is Lagging

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been more excited about LTC since Coblee went back. I got some metal after hearing your recommendation. My most recent purchase was Lisk, and I'm interested in Blocktix which had some problems with their token distribution due to the Parity Multisig hack. They still have some held by a whitehat that they hope to recover.

Sort:  

Lisk feels like it has good long term potential. I wonder if Blocktix will be priced lower because of the hack; might be a good time to invest?

The crowdsale ended early (yesterday) because of the hack. They didn't reach their full $7.7 million goal. They hope to have TIX added to exchanges by mid August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51