Bitcoin Q&A: My response to Jamie Dimon

in #bitcoin6 years ago


My response to Jamie Dimon's criticism of Bitcoin as a "fraud." Jamie doth protest too much methinks, because JPMorgan Chase was fined for mortgage fraud.

The world's banks have never faced competition from the internet; the internet is now coming for banking. Industry leaders are going through the five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance.

I would like to share presentations that I like and that I prepared on my own. I am very pleased if you follow my vote and vote. I have a Dream , when I come to a certain level, I will focus only on it. Help this dream :).
Thank you :) .

Video is quoted. Video taken from YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77