Sort:  

I never thought I would miss the poloniex trollbox, but I kind of do. This new one is less active than poloniex so I can cancel my speed reading classes.

They retired this. You have to go to http://getcryptonews.com/ and join the telegram chat.

i love the host of the youtube livestream for CryptoNews. Unconventional, but wise!

Matt with the hat. He is the best.

Will join.

So far the telegram chat is VERY GOOD! No spammers / trollers / pump and dump. Legit discussion.

Ugh. the telegram interface is horrible. How to get rid of the emojis and stickers?

I googled that already. There is no way to get rid of them on the desktop. You can try the telegram mobile app.

How to make it text only? People post giant pictures which take up most of the page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54