Sort:  

I know the feeling. In the past I have had too much money tied up in other things but this time around I'm able to really build a fat stack of coins for the next run up. If I have to wait until 2020 so be it. But I will be there with dump truck loads!

Sounds like a plan.

What is the most interesting “high risk” asset you’re looking at?

Well the ones that I keep eye balling and have a hard time just walking away saying "don't do it" is buying up so many SmartCash Smart nodes that I would generate enough coins to have another SmartNode each week and let them replicate like rabbits.

The other one I should probably stay away from is NuBits. It is around $0.10 and if I bought a bunch of them it could be a 10X play if it can regain its peg. But the question is if that is a limiting strategy because other stuff could go 50 or 100X . Plus people have lost confidence in it since it has broke the peg twice now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82