How I earned .002 BTC for free and flipped it into .3 ETH playing games! Get in before all the BTC is mined/bought up by whales!

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Slenderman Ranch

My digital stable on the blockchain

image.png

Some people laugh when I even bring up these websites because there are so many shit faucets and gambling sites out there giving BTC a bad name, taking peoples money, and lying about what they actually do.

I am not getting paid to write these posts or anything like that but if you use my referal links then I do appreciate it.

All I can tell you is that I have withdrawn crypto from all three of the sites mentioned in this post and have only had good experiences with all of them.

I found this site in 2017 somewhere during the first mainstream crypto bull run (kinda like the bull run we are seeing RIGHT NOW!) and I just started claiming my free BTC each hour and posting my ref link around bitcoin forums and twitter.

Then I forgot about it for a year.

I just now found my wallet credentials for the original account that I made and so I logged in to find .002 BTC waiting for me!

It doesn't sound like much to you big whales but to a little minnow like me it felt amazing because it is all free BTC!

(I immediately used the BTC to buy NFTs on opensea and so the BTC is in someone elses wallet by now but I was able to use the money to earn ETH.)

I turned that $40 in BTC into $300 bucks in ETH by buying 2 Z10 Genesis racehorses in a crypto game called Zed.Run </3). 1 of the Z10 Genesis Racehorse in Zed.Run got lucky in some races, turns out that one of the horses I snagged is a WINNER!

I am not saying you will be as lucky but I have proven that anything is possible!

Anyways here is the link to get your free BTC..
https://freebitco.in/?r=11286642

Just claim it every hour and pass out your ref link and it will add up. You might even get lucky and win the lottery.

I never post shit links on my blogs but please don't gamble all your BTC away, there is no need to deposit any money, just do 1 or 2 rolls an hour, spend your reward points on the BTC bonus so that you max your earnings, and spend 10-20% of your earnings on lottery tickets if you are feelin' lucky!

Free BTC:
https://freebitco.in/?r=11286642

Now for the good part!

Zed.Run is the NFT game that I used to grow that .002 BTC into .3 in ETH.

All you need is 1 horse to be able to race or breed. That .002 BTC I earned was just enough for two Z10 Genesis horses on the Zed marketplace!

There is more than 1 way to get a horse, tho.

You can buy a Genesis horse on the market place or you can search horses on opensea.io.

After you find one you like on opensea.io you can search the horses name on the Zed.Run roster and view the horses racing history.

You want a horse with the highest win rate that you can afford.

The lower the Z# the better. Nakamotos and Szabos are the rarest, Finneys are also somewhat uncommon, and Buterins are the most common.

Nakamotos, Szabos, and Finneys have will purer bloodlines than Buterins so if you find a Naka or Szabo that has parents with a high number win rates and a high number of races then the chances are better that the offspring will be a gun as well.

Remember that if the win rate is high and the number of races is low then the win rate could be deceiving so you need to then try to go into the zed.run discord (https://discord.gg/zed) and look for your horse's name in the #racing channel. If you can find your horse there it might give you a hint as to what kind of odds it gets, the lower the better.

The other way to get a horse is to breed but you will need at least 1 female horse in your stable so a good strategy might be to snag a filly for your first horse and then if she turns out to be a winner you could pick a stallion from the stud farm to breed with.

image.png

What ever you do just have remember to have fun. Do not expect to make any money from doing these things but if you do then that is all just a bonus, right?

image.png

The cherry on top of it all is the Netbox browser because if you play Zed.Run in 1 netbox browser tab, claim your free BTC in another netbox tab, and then you can even open the twitch stream for zed www.twitch.com/zed_run in another tab, and Netbox will actually PAY you! You will get deposits straight to the built in wallet inside the browser and then you can stake the coin to earn more or you can sell it on Crex24 for more BTC/ETH!

Netbox Browser:
https://netbox.global/r/Mw9oB

(Use this web browser to claim your Free BTC and play Zed.Run and you will earn Netbox coin which you can sell on Crex24 for ETH/BTC or you can stake it to earn more right in the browser.)

Metamask: Metamask.io (needed for ETH and NFT games but not needed to claim your free BTC)

Follow me on twitter for more crypto content and ways to earn that sweet sweet crypto!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 72.45% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84