Rumor Circulating That Amazon May Accept Bitcoin By October

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Rumors are circulating that Amazon may begin accepting Bitcoin as a payment method this October. The rumors appear to stem from a recent report on squawker.org, Some surveys have indicated that the company would have a financial reason to do so, but no official announcement has been made.

Sort:  

I did read it, and they will. Do you have Bitcoin?

I follow you, if you like my posts, follow me too. @thunderland

I hope this is true. I talked to their support staff about it and they asked for me and said there was no news about that happening, but that they would notify their customers if they were to do it at some point.

Congratulations @krunalpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52