Sort:  

Dear @kromdhane
I don’t know your are short term investor or long term.
My advice keep bitcoin for at least few weeks.
And if you have any extra money. Invest in XRP with long term target $5.

Thank you so much @salahuddin2004 for your prompt reply.

Actually this is my first investment, so I don't know whether I should play short or long. What do you think?

Also, I don't have extra money, and I am wondering if I wait for few weeks before selling the Bitcoin, XPR price might go up and it would be "late" to invest in it.

Thank you again for you accurate predictions and you time.

If you don't have extra money
Then you should wait
Because you can't get both benefit at once if you don't have extra money.
Wait few weeks ( 3 weeks etc) then move money to XRP.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52