You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Tanks to $10,000 - Buy the Dip!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wish I had the money to buy some Bitcoin. My roommate and I were discussing Bitcoin the other day...We both remember when it came out and we wish we had bought some back then. It was so much cheaper than it is now lol....If we had bought some then we'd be rich. Of course, we didn't know it would take off like it has. I don't know enough about cryptocurrency or investing in general to know if it will go back up in value or not. I've seen a few people saying it might soar up to $50,000. Who knows? I guess we'll just have to wait and see.

Sort:  

I'm there with you, but worse I think =( I was very impulsive and invested a month's salary at the worst possible time - 10 days ago, when it was $18K and now I'm completely discouraged and panicked... don't know what to do!

That's awful. I wish I knew what to tell you. I really hope it goes back up. I hate to see anyone lose money. :(

Well, I guess as they say: You haven't really "lost" any money unless you decide to sell lower than you bought, which I don't intend to do. What do you think about @cryptovestor's latest recommendation? "Sell some if it gets to $17,500, then buy when it tanks below $10K"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53