You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Blockstream

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am fascinated by bitcoin and it's evolution. That said, my husband said no i could not invest into bitcoin or a currency that threatens the American dollar. I married into a military family so I respect that to them country comes first. I get to use steem it because it is an avenue for me to make friends, share my art works, and access information about the world in a safe place. The monetary value of steem it is something I don't like to discuss but seems very important to most users. To me it's the thing that will get me banned from the site. I am excited for other people though because I feel like steem it is something better than just a currency. I consider it a community if you will of creative innovative people looking for an outlet to express themselves. Where does steem it fit into among the crypto currency world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85