Bitcoin is melting as bad news piles up

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin prices are falling off a cliff as a growing heap of bad news for the crypto market piles up.

Government regulators in Japan slapped six exchange operators with business improvement orders, while a South Korean trading-platform said earlier this week that hackers stole about $30 million in digital tokens.

Bitcoin fell to $6,144 today, according to CoinDesk prices, the lowest level for 2018 and down from the peak of $17,135 in January. Ether has fallen almost 40% this year to $473.

Sort:  

Bitcoin repeating cycle 2015.

Yes bro cycle. Repeats every year

bro but bitcoin bull run is coming .and will create history again .

I hope it will come soon.

History will Recreated Again!

Yes. I am still holding all my stocks

U vote me I back u and follow

Waiting 4 bullrun

Don't worry bitcoin will rise again ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47