Sort:  

Maybe, steemcleaners will let me know soon enough.

Not going to happen on this post. On any post. Ever.

Maybe ....maybe not...im more concerned that you were advocating for copy pasta

I was being sarcastic... I don't owe you an explanation. I will reply to you if you want to discuss anything crypto, trading, coding and AI.
Thanks,
@amratesh

Oh so you did copy paste but you dont think you'll get caught

It could be anything you want it to be. Or it could just be read the information. And see if you find anything interesting in it.

Do you have any proof or any other links that could confirm your thoughts?

I am worried you're just bitching for no reason...

"Oh so you did copy paste but you don't think you'll get caught"

So you do have your own brain to check on stuff? But do not have the time to do so... Where do you get the time to talk so much? :P

tip!* the little man @tipu I dig it, @bellyrub was sent but i DUNNO if it was sent to a comment or what:=)

@krazykrista waiting for a final result...

Stay awesome everyone!

There was a guy on steemit chat. He said, "Can I make dollars by copy-pasting?"
This was the exact quote as far as I remember. And I replied, "Oh, yes! You can! I make all the dollars copy-pasting stuff"
And THESE people. Paid attention to that, and missed the entire point of the post. This is kind of discouraging after working hard for many hours to give something positive to the community. But honestly, it doesn't matter to me.
I hope you like it and learn something from it. And share ideas/strategies on this.

This wonderful comment has received a bellyrub 0.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49