You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm going to MAKE MONEY with the upcoming FORK! (Step-by-Step Guide and Insider Secrets)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Im completely ready to just move on from the whole situation....I acted preemptively due to things that had nothing to do with anything that happened on steemit, but rather his behavior and my reaction in discord and im sorry...sorry I went all hulk on discord too.. this has grown way out of control so I'm done now for real...what you feed will grow.
Im done with it. Good luck amratesh, I'll delete cheetah comment although I dont know if it even matters. Good day sirs

Sort:  

I dunno what Yall had in Discord but hope all good?:)

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58642.44
ETH 2294.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44