To celebrate the ATH of Bitcoin, here is a shirt I made for you today!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi guys. I opened my T-shirt shop on threadless recently and today I released my new one:

Late to the Party

It is a T-shirt for that feeling when you think you should have bought last month. It is also a T-Shirt to remind those who have no clue what's going on, that they are missing something.

So put it on, weather the FOMO and be the king during the next depression! :-D

latetotheparty.png

https://blockchainart.threadless.com/designs/late-to-the-party/mens/triblend-t-shirt?color=tri-kelly

THERE IS ALSO A PROMOTION RUNNING - EVERYTHING 19% OFF just for a short time!

Please browse my store to see other shirts. I only have a handful of designs, but more are coming. Wishes are accepted :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66