$28 Per Day - How To Mine BitCoin | Mera Apna Mining Business | Azad Chaiwala Show

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Watch me build my first Coin Mining Machine - See how it works and how much it costs.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Azad Chaiwala | Entrepreneur & Business Growth Hack Expert

Subscribe Here: https://YouTube.com/c/AzadChaiwala

FaceBook: https://Facebook.com/AzadChaiwala

My Website: http://www.Chaiwala.com

About Azad Chaiwala,

Hello, I'm Azad Chaiwala, a British serial entrepreneur and businessman of Pakistani origin. Having started from nothing, I have have made products and seen them being enjoyed by over a billion people a year.

♥ I thrive in startup level and growth hacking is my key skill.
♠ I spend a lot of time helping youngsters out with practical life coaching via my youtube channel.
♦ My main efforts are concentrated on the youth of my motherlands, India and Pakistan... moreso Pakistan.
♣ Most of my videos are in Urdu (pakistani) and Hindi (indian)...
✯ I'm an arch enemy of useless university degrees, believe learning should not exclusively be left to formal classrooms.
♥ Practical knowledge/experience can never be beaten and is far easier and quicker to acquire.
♠ I teach the reality of How to Find a Job or actual work experience/skills that someone will pay you for.
♦ Via my Channel I share my life experiences, both personal and professional
♣ My ambition is to be doing this full time or atleast 50% of my time.

I aim to share atleast 100 easy business ideas in urdu/hindi.

Answer as many question on how to make money in various industries and by starting your own business.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Thank you for subscribing to my channel. But if you truly want to be inspired and succeed whilst living in Pakistan, & In India then I also recommend watching videos of the following bunch: Qasim Ali Shah, Himesh Madaan, YouTube Channel "Seeken", Channel Technical Guruji, Vivek Bindra, Vasant Chauhan, Sandeep Maheshwari, Channel Tsmadaan, Rajesh Aggarwal & Tamoor Pardasi. All these gentlemen are from India, from Pakistan and their videos are in Urdu & in Hindi... very inspirational people.

I Do Resteem I would be grateful ( @krasotka )

Sort:  

your video was helpful my friend. i will be setting up a mine machine soon, i have not decided yet. i am also considering steem witness. do you know which of it is more profitable?

Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40