You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Reliance JioCoin Give Shape To India's Cryptocurrency Regulations?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I do hope it comes true.

This will be a blessing in disguise. The indian government which is known to have strong ties with the Reliance family won’t be able to ban cryptocurrency trading in india since their very own favorites are dealing in cryptocurrency now.

I don’t care honestly about the value of JioCoin or what technology they would work in, the problem they will likely solve but because they are entering the market, the government wouldn’t be able to ban cryptocurrency which would generate a lot of trust in the cryptocurrency Indian market which is still in its infancy stage.

Sort:  

I have used the Jio mobile phone network and I can say imo its the best network in India, i was able to get really good coverage. Also it massively changed the industry as they launched a far superior service at a very low cost. Based on this, I think their venture into cryptocurrency could be very successful

I do hope it comes true.

I too believe that. My husband, who was a non-believer in crypto world, just because of regulations, is now enthusiastic, since he feels if Reliance will come in this space, no Indian government will ever shut it down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66