You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HOW TO] shop with Bitcoin at nearly any store in the US

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you! I wish it was worth that much! The rewards pool has been shrinking, sadly!
He said hey :)
Will have to wait for the sticker a little longer, unfortunately haha

Sort:  

Yeah, it will recover. I did my part in the reward pool rape battle haha.. I took on top big of a problem, but I'm back now and things are good. I even got him to upvote you, he is at least upvoting other people than himself now.. So I call it a victory. Worth the post flags I got haha. Post more damnit! and I can wait longer, no problem!

Oh that is cool, thank you!!! Luckily steem price is a little higher now too that adds up to the payouts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64