Head and Shoulder Bitcoin chart. Should we be concerned??????

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_20170814-043716.png

Hi I just thought I'd share this image of the chart thanks to coinmarketcap. I'm kind of concerned about how Bitcoin is rising so quickly and it kind of looks like there's a little bit of a shoulder and head forming. I've heard from other Traders I'm not really a traitor myself but I've heard from other traders that this happens and Bitcoin Rises sort of like we're in a bubble Maybe.

Should we be concerned about this???

If there's anybody that's more knowledgeable about chart reading feel free to comment below.

Thank you forviewing my post.
Please UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME @koolpick
👉👉👉RESTEEM 👈👈👈👌👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68