Puzzle next week, the Bitcoin is less than 1500$ and Ethereum less than$100!?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good evening Steemit Friends!!! The question of concern to all that with Bitcoin and Ethereum??? And with the prices of other cryptocurrencies.

All cryptocurrency forums in a panic. I think that prices will go further down. And predicting Bitcoin's$ 1,200 and Ethereum 90$. I don't know which sources they abut. making such conclusions.

I think that these events only to the good.

On Bittrex and other exchanges prices only fall. Only pump in the green zone.

We will see next week an interesting event. I think the fun is just beginning!

Sort:  

It's time to buy, buy, buy!!! I grabbed a bunch of Ripple yesterday just for fun... when Bitcoin and Ethereum go back up after everybody sees that the sky doesn't fall on Aug 1, they'll take the other cryptos with them. The time to buy is while it's so cheap! I'm going to grab all I can.

Yes, exactly!!! Buying, buying while the prices are small. This is a chance for all.

good post
plise followback..

The rise from $90 to $170 is too fast for Ether in the past month. There is no resistance above $90 any more. There will be pullback around 90 Then will go further down in 2 years

In the last week of July we should buy more btc or ethereum!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66