bitconnect

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitconnect_logo.jpg

Hi from Malta!!!
I am giving back 100% of the COMMISSION I'll receive when you invest under me! That's right, 5% of the money you lend and also another 3% everytime you invest again ! And not just on your first lending but also the subsequent investments .I have been here in Bitconnect for less than a year now and I'm glad to help you. Send me an email and we'll talk! [email protected]

(NOTE: Add me first as your sponsor before you lend so I can give you your bonus)

If you already have created an account without a sponsor, go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : chatzo

Sponsor name: chatzo

For more information send me an email and I'll help you out!

Subject: Bitconnect bonus
Username:
Bitconnect Wallet Address:
Amount you lend:

"Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success."

Best regards,
kon.chatzo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67