You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/7/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started working on dumping my BTC a week ago because I saw this coming, and that’s how I found Steem.
Bitcoin has value as long as people give it value, but aside from using it as a store of value, it’s essentially useless. Gold is a store of value, but it also has practical applications. So, too, is ETH (thinking Cryptokitties here) and STEEM, which means these are the future of cryptos.
It’s my opinion that BTC will remain forever volatile, but it will serve as the main entry point into crypto from fiat currencies. For this reason, I believe, that one should never hodl BTC, at least not for long.

Sort:  

It's like a game of hot potato really, or musical chairs.. where will you be when the music stops....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46