You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin is Perfect for Most First-Time Investors

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Crypto Investor,

First of all: Thank you very much for your continuous reporting! For several weeks I have been following most of your videos now and although I do not always agree to 100%, I find them very helpful and inspiring and I very much appreciate your work! Thank you!

However: You have been bullish on Bitcoin for several weeks / shows now. -- So if that is the case, why in the world have you been showing every visitor on youtube at front page: "Why I'm Negative on Bitcoin".

This poster has been hanging there for more than four weeks now and in my opinion it is contradicting, confusing, distracting, and counter productive. Please take this front page poster down and put up something neutral or something current. Thank you!

Keep up the good work, thanks again and best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56