You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Correction Likely Not Yet Over

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've been heeding your advice, sir! Keeping my funds mostly in fiats in anticipation of the fall to mid $8k. Sure glad I did - as a few of my favorite altcoins were down a lot since I converted to fiats. Still holding $DGB and $XVG bags tho - as it's too much to take a loss on those.

Sort:  

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

haejin TA is like this pile of poo!!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54