NEWSFLASH: Lambos are the wet dream of 19 year old loser with no self esteem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

May-20-top-pic-bit-coin.jpg

If your first inclination is to buy a Lambo when you come across some money, you're a loser.

If you're over 30 and a Lambo is your goal...you're really a fucking loser.

19 year olds get a pass because they haven't even had pubes for a full decade yet...wtf do they know?

In short, spend those crypto millions on something that doesn't say, "I have no self esteem and seek your approval. Please pay attention to me."

Like Roger Ver in that one Bitcoin documentary a few years back.

(Since this sub is 100% memes now and little substance...I figured why not shitpost myself? After all, I am taking a shit right now.)

Buy Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is going up .. waiting for a thumbs up in my LP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82