You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Booms Above $10k as Next Wave Starts

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That was the most bullish video I saw from you in a long time. You talking about other cryptos than BTC or ETH was really nice to hear.
I did also looked at income focused cryptos, because it is hard for me to sell anything, unless I get it on top free.

You didnt mentioned NEO. I like it. Not because it is centralized, but because they try to build a big ecosystem around it with Ontology and its centralized nature, could make it a good option to be supported by China, if they decide to open up a little to it.
With Cardano I do have a really bad feeling. They are so far away from anything they can show. They not only need to catch up to Ethereum, but they need to develop it quicker than the Ethereum team. I would like EOS more, if they wouldnt have that disclamer, that the EOS token isnt usefully to anything and that you dont have a right to redeem if for the EOS Mainnet tokens (though I know they do it, to be sure to be not seen as a security).

Sort:  

Agree with you completely. NEO suffers from high gas fees to add new coins, but new ICO's are rolling out on the platform anyway:
https://www.reddit.com/r/NEO/comments/7qfkpf/coming_neo_ico_schedule/

EOS has a proven team and if the earlier Larimer projects (Bitshares, Steem) are a guide, it will be incredibly fast yet stable. It'll also finally move out of the environmentally-unfriendly mining to staking.

I expect EOS to pump once their token sale ends since that removes selling pressure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39