FREEBITCO.IN Hourly Claims Of 1600 sats -- Withdraw at 30k sats! Number 1 Way To Make Free Bitcoin Now (Won't last long)!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So freebitco.in added this promo where you get 1600 sats or .00001520 added btc per hourly claim. You can even withdraw at 30k sats. I have the page open on my phone and click claim every once in a whiel and enjoy that free btc.
bitcoin-perfecthue.jpg

After 3 days I have a balance of 0.00086767 so I'm happy and this took no effort.

BONUS: If you signup with my ref link you get a 50% bonus on all of your claims. All of my referals earning gets added up and 50% of them are sent back to you based on how much you claim every week using the freebitco.in automated tool.

If you are already signed up it's worth making a new freebitco.in account to take advantage of my bonus.

THE BONUS:
Capture.PNG

PROOF OF MY ADDED BONUS:
Capture1.PNG

MY BALANCE AFTER 3 DAYS:
Capture2.PNG

Re-steem to get the word out about this promo or if you like my added bonus!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip it is always good to take;) Spend a pleasant day
I will follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

Followed back :) I just saw this and though you guys should know because it's truly too easy with the active bonus. Upvoted aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48