You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New bitcoin powered streaming platform Otika.TV launches into beta

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Awesome man..! More services accepting STEEM / SBD the better!

You're using the same RTMP server as xotika? I've often thought about a similar thing with the infrastructure I've set up with my own video streaming sites under development. :)

I've actually got streemit.online under development and going to be announced here shortly. Which will allow users to tip others in SBD for streaming whatever. Glad to see you're also working on services that accept STEEM/SBD as well.

Sort:  

I really don't know anything about the setup. I'm just a member there.

Ah shoot sorry man.

I was under the impression you ran the sites. My bad. :/

Your not the first one to make that assumption. Think about the only one I haven't been accused of is being Satoshi.

Fub-Satoshi-Saaan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29