You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philippine Steem Micro Exchange alpha version (No Transaction Fees)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is great. I'll try it soon. I just need to earn more. :) Thanks for helping the community.

Sort:  

You are welcome sis. sa ngayon yan lang kasi kaya ng powers ko :)

What you're doing is amazing. Di ko na maintindihan pinag-uusapan nyo sa GC 😂 Thanks for explaining it to us.

ah tungkol sa mining lang yata yun natuwa lang kasi ako my miner din doon hehehe

Dami nyo pala na mahilig sa cryptocurrency. Si Jon lang may alam sa btc na kilala ko pero di sya nagmamine 😊

Yes madam ate. Ikaw ate crypto enthusiast ka din ba?

I wanted to try pero di ako marunong :)

Hi ate. I would like to invite you to this group @steemsugars. It is a steem group made specially for women. You can just think of it as a support group for women in steemit and cryptocurrencies.

Thanks for the invite. How do I join?

just go to steemsugars then read the article about it there message and meanmommy33 will answer you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46