The future for my son ....

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My son Fabian, is 14 months old.
I do not think I need to mention that he is my ONE and ONLY.
That's why I created a wallet after his birth.
His uncle and we give him small amounts on his wallet for his birthday, baptism and Christmas. Meanwhile, he has 0.2 BTC on his wallet.
The goal is that at 18 years he gets the access data for his wallet. With these money he can finance his driving license, buy a car or maybe finance his first home.
I find this simply a great idea and can only recommend to all parents. Your child will be grateful to you in 18 years.

What do you think guys ? Some other ideas ?

greets from Vienna

Klaus

To my son Fabian : I LOVE YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50