You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I value my crypto altcoin portfolio in BTC and ETH and you should too

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, thanks for this - I was looking for some thoughts on that exact subject.

I have recently started getting interested in crypto, also trading with relatively small amounts and did not like the idea of passing through BTC all the time, thus I gravitated mostly towards */ETH pairs.

At first I was trying to track my portfolio in EUR or USD or BTC or All of the Above, but now I only look at how my trade might affect my ETH equivalent, I have mostly stopped looking at ETH/Fiat fluctuations at all, I simply assume that the future of ETH is covered (it would take way too long to talk about why I feel that way :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37