You don't have to be a proffesional trader to trade like one!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Trading view = Trading made simple

Ever wish you could just follow the lead of those who are professional traders?

Well there is a website for that, and...... Its FREE! :O
A beautiful user friendly website that includes a category for crypto currencies!

If you trade crypto currencies, stop making it harder than it needs to be, use Trading view.

Now I am sure there is lot of crypto currency trading information out there. So please comment below where you get your trading information from!

Sort:  

Nice tip for those who are looking to simplify their trading game. Aside from this, what is your greatest advice for someone entirely new to trading? I am looking at starting here soon, and I'd like to learn more before I begin!

Hey! Now this is great! Exactly what I've been looking for! Thanks for this post!

I like your work bud, Follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49