Sort:  

No the token is totally asset backed, there is no speculation on the coin, giving an airdrop is like giving away a share of actual value, it doesn't make sense. When you buy C20, it literally represents your share of the CRYPTO20 fund, which consists of actual underlaying crypto assets, right now, during presale, its your share of BTC, LTC and ETH being invested in the fund, but your C20 will represent your share of the top 20 once they acquire the top 20 coins, and rebalance weekly for you, using data science to determine how much to rebalance, etc. I've totally liquidated all my crypto coins into C20, its the peace of mind crypto investment I've dreamed of for years. No more stressing over which coins I'm holding, where I'm holding them, afraid of hacks, hard forks, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52