You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) Update: BULLISH Ascending Right Triangle Targets $0.43; >400% Profit Potential!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have 1.1 million verge and have been waiting for this run up for what seems like years- when it's really only been 8 months lol.
Looked like a winner but Haejin's technical analysis is like watching poetry.
He is a grandmaster analyst.

Sort:  

Wow......it will be amazing ride

1.1 million!!!! You just hit the jackpot!

fark it's just hit the 3 c mark on bittrex!!!

Youre killing it! And sooner than expected! SBD is looking good for the next couple days too, Im back in.

I'm just following the guidance of the grandmaster!
I was after some advice (opinion) on BTS. I can't work out the next best 'buy' level/price. I sold at .42 but it missed wave 'e'. I was assuming it would come down to 32c but worried I missed the boat.
Any ideas?
BTW When I looked at my portfolio and saw an extra 7K after verge's rise I just about had a heart attack haha.
Appreciate your support.

hold bts....its running strong, and its a long term investment anyway, focus on taking profits and working that verge

Yeah I had it on a sell order overnight (I'm in Australia) at .42 woke up, planning to buy back in at .32 as Haejin thought it might go back to. But it skipped wave 'e' and planning to buy back in at .32 as Haejin thought it might go back to. But it skipped wave 'e' and I'm not good enough to read whether it's going to retrace down to .32 again to buy in or just buy back in at .40

I mean....it will retrace at some point, but everything is overachieving right now....personally, I would get back in, even if you had to wait through the retracement....but you have to decide that

Thanks heaps! I will get back in and just wait :)
Patience= money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51