You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONA coin (MONA) looks TOO good! Wish I got in ;( Check this out! (Chart patterns + Elliot Waves = $$$$$)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BTW, am I right here in seeing a double cup /handle on MONACO?
I'm looking at the 3 month view. Holy moley.

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MCOUSD/

thanks again

Sort:  

Already got in MCO, NEO, BAT after buying BTS at 39 cents and selling over 61
WTC still has mojo left. WTC could become bigger than IOTA in the next 2 years. My crisis investments reccomendations like Hcash, KMD, Bytom has gone 4.5 times up and Sia even more.

MCO, WTC,NEO, Metaverse, SONM are going to be big. I'm a fundamentals guy. So ask @haejin for some TA because fundamentals only work well in longer time frames (Buy&Hold)

didnt hear about WTC yet, intresting. where do you inform yourself about new projects like WTC?? I'm mostly around in subreddits like r/cryptomarkets for getting some news, any suggestions?

Curiosity+coinmarketcap
I'm just good at finding flaws and sniffing competence in human beings. I just recommended KMD to @bobinson today while it was over $8 and now it's over $11
WTC did over 10% today.

My tip is reduce everything to simple fundamentals and try to break things apart. Look for unique problems the project solve. Reddit and twitter is fine. Youtube videos that summarize info are the best. It's a bunch of info at one place.

You are a true inspiration, glad I came across you! Also thank you for sharing your findings, whenever I will have something likewise to contribute you guys can be sure to be hearing about it first. Much love and best wishes!

I enjoy spreading the love. Maybe I should make posts since these scum drove @haejin away. He only did his BTC update. But I'm sure there were many who were bashing him while profiting from his tips. I caught one red handed. I even saw a mock post and some comments in it which showed patterns of at least basic understanding of EW and patterns.

I almost felt prophetic for calling for an invite only community with 2-3 posts a day on steemit for the public.

no worries, I believe @haejin is stable enaugh to shake it off, also I think he can be quit proud to see his coomunity actually caring and showing some strong support.

I'm also not surpised that he cant always keep up this volume of posting on a constand basis, sometime I'm sure there are also other things to do in @haejin's life :-)

But posting of course is never a bad idea, as soon as I feel a bit more confident I will try to come up with some calls on my own. It also is great for the learning curve if we can discuss our TA among each other and give constructiv feedback. This is the real value that @haejin has came up with, he gave us the tools to become independent and we should use this opportunity.

The guy is as calm and collected as a sloth with a truck coming at his face. My problem is that @haejin isn't some aggressive monster like me. He'll just post less.

We should probably gather some people including other TAs to make an invite only community.

well the idea of a privat group is intresting of course but I'm not sure if it goes along with @haejin's idea of spreading the word and his visability campaign.

Anyway if he really is fed up then I'm sure he will take this idea into account as he for sure came across your suggestion in the comments already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68