You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A Proposed Pathway of the Minor Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I wasn't sure about this account at first because I heard so much negativity about it when signing up for steem.

In fact so much so that I would feel afraid to even comment. In regards to steem rewards I think you are taking the optimal strategy, which is what one would expect a technical analyst should do.

If there is a problem with how it pans out in the end it is simply a sign that the system encourages said behavior. This in turn exposes possible weaknesses in the Steem blockchain.

Anyways overall I find your analysis interesting, all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68