You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Hostage Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

how much were you keeping there? I supposed they get itchy with bigger numbers as for me, I only have a couple of bucks there so i never had any problems with bittrex but seeing things going in that direction with poloniex I think Binance is going to be a major force in my life...

I would like to ask you if you have any experience transferring coins into usd/euro and if I can send "money" to a bank account?
I know Wirex does a similar thing and with a virtual credit card, which is awesome but I never tried it...

Sort:  

It was over 10k.
Now I can move 100 BTC per day, lol that's just $13 million.
I've mostly stayed in crypto but have tested out going back to usd on Coinbase, GDAX, Gemini, and Abra w no problems.

lol 100 btc they still working with the rules back when btc was a few dollars lol

I know gemini asks for identification...So i can just put the credit card number and click send with no identification etc?

Try coinmama or bitpanda... depends where ur located

Thank you! I will keep it in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48