Operation "Shake-off" terminated

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As you may all know that since the Futures markets entered the gate of crypto we were gonna face the Wall St. playing style



By that I mean manipulations, oh yeah!

The main objective is to shake off your crypto from your hands and pockets too

Why do I say that? How do i know?

Well just lately in the news the SEC said Bitcoin and the alike are not securities now in a bear market this would have spiked the price of BTC up to at least the $8000s.... instead it barely moved

This is my signal that the investors are practically tired of losing money, to put it simply!

They are also scared of getting bull trapped again or bear trapped for that matter and prefer to hedge for Tether or any stable coin and watch from a distance

I am talking about the old investors, the ones that were here from at least the beginning of the year

I mean, no new money are being injected anyhow so that, again, tells me that we are watching, I know am watching and hedging out

The SEC news is really huge news yet the markets looks stagnant

That is why I consider the operation "Shake-Off" has reached its objective!

Now, in my mind, the next operation I will call it "Goats-Head", if it happens we are going to see a slight dip below the Q1 resistance line before a false bull run occurs and then a huge dip will happen soon after to, maybe...just maybe, the $3000s per BTC

Ouch!



Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83