You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Useful Blockchain Solutions that Create Real Value

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I want to see an intelligent contract platform similar to CMS (Wordpress). This will make it easier for people to use smart contracts. I know it will make me easier. Some GUI functionality. I'm good at putting prefabricated pieces together into my own little jigsaw puzzle, but I'm not good at starting from scratch, haha. I am a new member. I hope you will support me.

Sort:  

yep right I'm thinking the same thing..

there is something like that, an ICO from Germany. Its what you described its called unibright You can check it out here: https://icodog.io/ico-review/unibright/
We will start making post ico analysis of projects starting in march to see how far they came along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68