Whats up today ? [17.02/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BTC is up obviously os many coins are going down still a few are going up nicely.

Worth to note ive told you how to get IoST and POLY for free, dont remember IOST airdrop now but POLY was worth 250 USD and took literally few minutes.
UCASH is to be skipped (no serious exchange just manipulation right now with coin supply) rest are more or less good projects.
ZIL we should expect to get pump when getting better exchange, it already has Huobi but im sure they will aim higher. KIN also misses something better than it has but not sure of their capabilities. Anyways check thise coins and if you think any are cheap go for them.

And what are you buying or selling now ?

Lets see community vision. Feel free to shill coins in comments :)

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

any idea about xrb (nano)? recently has been listed on binance. Please shed some light...

No long term future. Poor security. Over rotation on the high cost of security with POW for Bitcoin. Went too far in the other direction. If the coin takes off and generates any value worth stealing, it will be hacked.

I am thinking U.Cash is a scam and people need to be careful and aware.. do a search on youtube about u.cash and you will see what I mean.

Congratulations! It's only way to steal your money.

Most alt currencies rose significantly since feb 6th lows, nano didn't. Bullish on nano

One of the best ICO's should be VIBE from my point of view... Read this article if you want some information about it: https://steemit.com/investing/@genblockchain/vibehub-the-best-cryptoinvestment-for-2018-or-genblockchaininvest

I missed Poly and I ended up buying Poly and it went up.
Right in February, If you purchase a coin , got to wait until October to see light at the end of the tunnel. too early to see any changes in sight.
Cardano, Stellar, promising.
EOS, etc..
Keep on steemin'

Unfortunately I don't have any of those coins :-)

Eos will rise this week

This is the start of another amazing bull run~!!!

I don't know why "U.CASH" is pumping all last 3 days?
its circulating supply is more than 8 Billions of it.

I'm fraid about it from being the next Ripple.
On the other hand, Verge back to pump again as john mcafee expected for it to be the coin of the year, but I'm not sure from that :)

I am probably going to pick up some QSP today

My prayers is that etherrum and SBD rises like never before.

I heard that they will not allow SBD to rise and want them to go back to $1, I wish they stopped this insane logic. Authors would have made good money if this happens.

I'm always bullish about ETH

Please shed me some light on SBD. I have read that SBD is backed by dollars, hence its name. But does that mean you can also print SBD as needed similar to USDT? And what do you mean they can bring the value back to $1. How will they do that? Thanks in advance to those who can answer my questions!

Thanks for the info @kingscrown. I'm trying to buy some cheap alt coins now :)

Cardano (ADA) is going up as well. Up 3.84% so far today. Thanks for your post.

Thank you for info.

why did I sell my ADA in june 2017????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50