Whats Up Today ? [16/07/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Our (almost) weekly series where you can shill your coins in comments.
Lets check markets first though.

Up on Top100 Caps


No single bad project here, if i had to call one then im not a fan of TenX or MCO but they have pump fuel so id say all are good but some are too late to enter safely.

Top 24h Vol Exchange


Binance wins and makes vol mostly on EOS, ETH and TRX. All good projects.

And what are you buying or selling now and why?

Write in comments!

Care about STEEM?

Let me be your witness proxy vote, read more here - https://steemit.com/steem/@kingscrown/let-me-be-your-proxy-for-witness-voting-24k-followers-special

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

A lot of good projects up there. My favorites are Elastos and Enigma. If some steemians want to learn more about how they work, Check out the most recent posts on my page, I would love some feedback.

It was really nice to see Dogecoin and Bitshares rock the green chart. It is great mental relief to see these little surges after a particularly nasty fall.
I am not saying that my portfolio is looking great or anything but it is certainly looking better than yesterday :-)

BINEX.TRADE is the next promising upcoming crypto exchange, which will daily payout 70% of their trading commission proportionally among the BEX token holders. Grab 3 free BEX tokens (5 Dollars) just for pre-registering:

BINEX.trade get free Token

Still on that ECC train until I can buy my challenger lol

Look at the latest medium post they have: https://medium.com/@project_ecc/on-the-right-track-43990c3fc19

What I gained from that is genuine progress. Sure I'm not looking at a lambo soon but this project has the potential to become something well known in the near future and a possible force to be reckoned with. Their marketing campaigns and what they work on are next level.

A market that is not stable, in that it becomes the crypto however I have a lot of faith, all these currencies are more support in their entirety.

@ kingscrown we can see it

I'm not the guy who normally posts these, but the card has been out for a while and I didn't see the post so I figured I'd slap it together quick.

Pretty simple card here. It definitely seems good in Elemental Shaman, but is that ever gonna be a real deck? Seems unlikely it'll be better than just playing Shudderwock, unless we get some insane elementals this set.

I check about once a week now. Today is a good Monday due to this news. Let's just hope we get some media attention soon again. I'd honestly still buy but with my position now I'll just wait it out :)

hi...maybe you take a look at this and give me a reply please....upvote

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@adamz/a-wallet-that-contains-all-coins-tokens

Not qualifed ... :(

pls upvote to uplift my mood. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55