The Best Multicurrency Desktop Wallet I Have Ever Seen - Meet Exodus!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Last days i have been testing one of most awesome wallets on the market. You thought Jaxx is sexy? Check Exodus!

I heard of it year ago but until now i didnt want to test it. I dont trust wallets nor i want to have many. At this point they cannot be ignored anymore though.

For start, this is a real company with faces not a small project, check their welcome video:

Now lets get into the wallet!

Download right version from https://www.exodus.io/releases/

Install

Load with some coins


BTC LTC DOGE ETH and DASH are accepted for now.

Exchange coins by ShapeShift straight from wallet

If you have BTC but want to have DOGE.. You can do that just within the wallet without leaving it. This is by shapeshift running in background for you.

Fully Cutomize Colors and Themes


Now you can make the wallet fit your prefered currency or desktop colors.

Get Amazing Stats For Your Coins


Look how sexy your assets may look like with tracking of everything right from the wallet.

How Much To Pay to Use Exodus

Nothing, fully free, no fees even. THeir business model? I dont know, possibly deal with Shapeshift or with coins itself. Maybe paid listning ? Then we could get STEEM there!

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown the creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Want to let me curate for you and autovote my new posts? Join my TRAIL https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/199

Sort:  

Shared on twitter, feel free to Retweet for more #steemit exposure https://twitter.com/kingscrownBTC/status/836775752498573312

kingscrownBTC kingscrown tweeted @ 01 Mar 2017 - 03:11 UTC

my review of best #bitcoin $DASH #litecoin #ethereum #dogecoin wallet

steemit.com/bitcoin/@kings… / https://t.co/xzQkF9HJmj
@exodus_io $BTC $LTC #dash $ETH $DOGE

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Love this wallet. It is one of the easiest wallets to use. Safe and secure on my own PC and can easily be taken offline/paper for your cold storage.

Yeah im amazed on how good it is.

I actually found this one while getting into PeerPlays. The ICO needs a wallet with the ability to export private keys and I evaluated all of the 10 or so wallets they recommend. Exodus was in my opinion the best one of the bunch. Thanks for promoting this nice wallet.

My phone is almost dead, but I am going to check that out when i get home. Thanks for sharing!

Its desktop only for now ;)

Sad day. A desktop is near the top of my priority list. Thanks for letting me know.

thanks for posting this! might check it out
cheers

You wont regret using it, its decent

You will love it

I agree, it's great! 😁

Best desktop wallet for now

I agree, they love my posts I have done on them, I have others who love it since I have recommended it with the features and it's beauty. If you are saying good things, I KNOW it is good LOL

Hah yes, its good.. really good! Just do the backup

You mean make sure the 12 word backup phrase is archived?

I chose this for my first ever wallet (and only one aside from the one here). It's super easy for greenhorns like me and I'm hoping they'll be adding more variety of coins in the future - like Steem or SBD!

Im sure their business model is about getting other coins that pay and pass their reviews. So i feel #steem will be there ;)

That would make sense. Fingers crossed that's where it'll go...

Wow. We are blushing! 😝 Thanks for the review @kingscrown!

Glad to see you guys here :)

Very cool, thanks for making this aware

Enjoy you gonna like it :)

Can this wallet sweep Litecoin paper wallets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38