Sort:  

The objective of my blog is to help and do no harm. Peruse my comments...many have been helped not only in profits but most importantly in learning Technical Analysis as well as receiving free analysis from me. More visibility means more people can see and also benefit. It's my way of giving back. I've earned my MASSIVE profits.

If you would consider consistent Upvotes for my blogs, I'd be willing to provide an hour per week of personalized consultation for you and an open line via Twitter/Skype messaging. That way, my blogs can gain more visibility to others.

Please let me know your thoughts.

Here is the ZCoin Analysis, please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/zcoin-xzc-usd-target-usd67-82-and-then-usd173-xzc-btc-target-0-0214

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28