Make Money Trading Crypto While Being Offline

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I went into offline mode at 29.04.2017 to chill a bit and have some vacations.
Before leaving i have set sell orders on various coins and to have a surprise i didnt login to any exchange until now.
Now im checking with you guys live what sells did i get and then we will go to some conclusion and plan.

Bittrex

Poloniex

The Method

Usually when i know i may not be online for longer periods of time [8 days in crypto is like months!] i setup sell orders at 30%-1000% profit ranges. Whatever hits is a present for me. If we look at coins and prices ive sold them, we can see i could now buy many of them back, then keep same amount as i had before yet have more BTC.
Obviously you dont see here amounts, just prices that i hit and just this two exchanges as they are my favorites for altcoins.

Using Bots

Since almost a year i also 24/7 run a bot which is very advances, has loads of pre-builts and i really like using it. I keep it set all the time for some scalping or actions on bigger movements. Ie i watch Huobi for moves, then before ie BTC-E moves with price, i already buy or sell. I will do guide for this in future but if you want to put hands on it here is a present from me since i just got back to Steem after 8 days.

Use this link to register, then put as coupon kingscrown (yes my nick!) - bang, you get 25% discount for this amazing bot.

They have loads of pe-built setups + good forum with help of staff and templates. Noob or not - you will find your way on it.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I would be careful about bots. Yes they can be good, but a bot you didn't build yourself can screw you at times.
Please do this only with your eyes wide open. Remember nothing is guaranteed, especially in a volatile space like cryptocurrencies.

You're obviously someone who knows what they are talking about! I see now why you are a successful Steemian! .. I hope I can put together some BTC to give the bot a try . thank you for the discount code. Resteemed!

Thanks man, im sure you will enjoy!

Man, using bots to trade... This is powerful and as efficient as can be! Wow!!! Thanks for sharing your know-how with us all! Namaste :)

Try it and enjoy :)

User registration is currently not allowed.?????????

I think you may have to buy to register. Write to support though

A truly amazing post, I would like to use the bot my friend @kingscrown but I do not have the ability to run 24/7, only about 8 hours a day if that. Is there a way to run the bot from the cloud or a hired server?

I will try it, thank you for this method👍

I use the same tactic with high sell orders. Wings did the same for me. I woke up and all of my sells were snacked like a fat kid loves cake.

Nice article. Unplugging from the "matrix" once in a while is a good thing and you've come up with a great plan that's working out nicely for you. :)

I see you had a longer period offline too ;)

Sometimes the realities of "real" life get in the way of our preferential hobbies. In this case... "Steemit". A real pleasure to see you back too, man.

Thanks for sharing, I just checked out the bot for an hour and will be getting it when I have a little more capital to play with. Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63