Got BTC? Free Money For You in This Post!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sounds too good to be true? Well its not. but you dont have much time.

At 10th may Byteball cryptocurrency makes a snapshot of BTC adresses and will sharedrop.

They did that before, i wrote on this on my blog in December 2016 -http://fuk.io/byteball-new-cryptocurrency-without-ico-claim-it-for-free/ (yes, i run a blog and people on mailing list always get more info than there is in article).

So now, you have a chance to get some GBYTE, which trades on our belowed Bittrex.

To get coins, go to http://byteball.org and download wallet

Run it and then click on the website this text [chat with bot]:

Now bot will tell you how to link BTC address, move all BTCs you want there and wait for snapshot.

Keep in mind, the currency is called Bytes, but tradable amount is GBYTES [gigabytes] so if you have less than 1BTC is not even worth linking since you wont have enough bytes to get tradeable amount.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Awesome. Linked to my last post. Hopefully, people will be fast enough! Sadly, I need another month to get to 1BTC. No rush, no rush :D

hopefully you will get enough for a free beer ;) lik even smaller amount then, maybe its not their last share drop - its 3rd one already.

Keep us posted. Many here depend on it ;)

is this the way GBYTE distributes new coins? Interesting. Hopefully it will have a positive growth!

Yep the only way to get GBYTE is to buy or get from the sharedrop

and the only way to participate in the sharedrop is by downloading the client and converting BTC to GBYTE?

you DONT convert. read the post and go to their website.
GBYTES are 100% free.

tried coinbase too,not working....

coinbase is not a wallet. you need to do what they explain in bot chat

Rodger that

I love this type of stuff. Cool post OP. Vote up for you.

Will this work with Trezor wallets?

I just tried it, and the bot told me that it has received my payment of approximately 1 usd. Unfortunately, the address which it said I sent it from (the one it said i should make sure to put all my BTC into) does not appear to be my own address. It could be that it's just not compatible with Trezor wallets, but I'd like you to know that I'm not putting any BTC into that address that the bot told me to put all my BTC into, that would just be crazy. So at least they got my 1 dollar along with probably hundreds or thousands of other peoples 1 dollar too (all this free money is getting someone rich for sure). I wonder if anybody actually put all their BTC into the address it gave them without really checking. But like I said, it could just be that I'm using a hardware wallet instead of the official Bitcoin wallet software. Either way, I'm not going to move any more money around tonight, sorry Byteball, maybe next time.

it may not work with Trezor or would need to make you step out of comfort zone - so dont mess with it. This are free money to have fun not to get extra stress :)

Interesting, I will check it out!

Very interesting indeed

Tried to link it to jaxx but it didn't work

there are 2 ways to link - by signign message or by sending BTC.
use electrum maybe

THIS SOUND LIKE THEY SCAM YOUR PASSWORDS THROUGH WALLET :]

believe me its safe, but of course do your own research.

just to be clear - you can have BTC on different computer than this coins wallet. it needs just signing on blockchain, the wallets can be even on different continents ;)

Tricked me into sending $1 in bitcoin to their address

Interesting!

Interesting; need to dive into it a bit further. Thanks!

its pretty easy and they have tutorials on site on how to do it, just chat with bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54