Elon Musk doesnt giveaway BTC

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Ive seen this scam everywhere but thought nobod ycan fall for it. I were wrong, this scam is so spammed everywhere because people DO fall for it. People who are old (claim to have kids), englush natives and such.

image.png

So when you see anywhere a deal - send me BTC/ETH whatever and i give you back more or double. Dont. This is scam. For gods sake.

Also Elon Musk is a CEO of DOGE not BTC.

image.png

This is not photoshopped, its real. You can read my previous post about it - https://steemit.com/dogecoin/@kingscrown/elon-musk-shills-doge-on-twitter


MAKE PASSIVE INCOME FROM CRYPTOCURRENCY - EBOOK FOR FREE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of the best review of adamant messenger with unique newsletter and hidden tips for subscribers!

Sort:  

Should see bitcoin to me. It will go to a better place! :P

I would use it to buy nudes for sure.

People in 2019 still believe those send me 1 btc and I'll send you 10 btc back scam schemes? lol

I don’t know why you wouldn’t just check that accounts blockchain explorer and see all of its history 🤔 if you were dumb enough to think it’s real I guess you wouldn’t really apply due diligence! I see it was Darwinism

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dogecoin is amazing, I love it! Also, it could be a ploy to receive funds based on the empathy/sympathy of others. As in: "Oh no, I fell for this scam! I have kids! (A way to tug at heart strings.) Please tell me someone else fell for this too? (A way to make it seem as if they are just dumb to some degree, instilling a bit more sympathy/empathy from some.)"

It could be true, but you'd have to be pretty damn stupid to fall for something like that or have not looked into it a bit more carefully. Guess it's all up to speculation as far as I'm concerned. :P

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.295 which ranks you at #49 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 48).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43