Dont try to arbitrage BQX/ETHOS from CE to B

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As my readers know on Hassbot main thing i use is arbitrage.

Obviously, some arbs are broke or fake and i try to show them here.

Currently, you can buy Ethos (aka BQX) Ethereum token on CoinEx and sell on Binance but the problem is their withdrawals are closed.

Markets

I wrote to CoinEX but got an automated reply which has no real sense - all ETH tokens and ETH itself are working. Maybe due to arb hot wallet is empty all the time? But its not first time this happens.

Our tech support team is actively working on resolving the issue and getting it back online ASAP - sorry, we cannot give an exact ETA.
Please do NOT make any deposits or withdrawals while the wallet is still in maintenance.
If you have made a deposit or withdrawal before realizing the wallet was disabled, then you will have to wait until it is active again for the transaction to process.
Pending transactions will be processed once the wallet is re-enabled.
We apologize for any inconvenience.

Its a small exchange but has some cool coins and opportunities on EXCL, MFG, ETHOS, MTH and others. REGISTER THERE HERE if you didnt. No ID needed.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Thank you. I used your link to register at CoinExchange & I also checked out your Hassbot. In the past, whenever I automated my trades, I always incurred losses. Is it proven that Hassbot will produce profitable trades?

Arbs are often there for a reason. When mt gox went down there were some massive arbs availiable, due to the fact that you couldn’t get any money off the platform.

Oh! I opened the link for registration you provided only to realize that already have an account their. I made account in a bunch of exchanges after Bittrex and Binance stopped registrations for a while. I guess coinexchange was ine of them .Still thanks for the reminder :-)

a lots of Program of Partners is a problem to withdrawals.

Thanks for the post, while we wait and do not make deposits or withdrawals.

Arbitraging is like gambling one should avoid it

Of course that's good news @kingscrown. But unfortunately I am a new user on this great platform, not yet fully know such a thing. I will follow you to see your great posts. I'm sure you are one of the best on this great platform.

Bitcoin has the right balance of pros and cons. That's why it's so popular.

i liked this article. Thanks

Coinex, let me go try it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41