Coins Getting Delisted from Bittrex - List and What Will Dump

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My reader know Bittrex and Binance are my main spot trading spots. I love them and always keep eye on what they add or delete.

Yesterday Bittrex added LRC and there was real fun with arbitrage between the two exchanges.

Now we know next coins that Bittrex is gonna drop.

I dont know any of them so nothing to speak about.

Bittrex Markets


Just top10 but i love to trade there also ZCL, XZC, EXCL, NEO, ETC, ZEC and DOGE.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

From my limited knowledge none of these coins ever had any dev, press, community or volume behind them so I do not see the delisting effecting much.

I wonder why such non-devsupport could mainly got listed on bittrex. While other coins with big-dev support are not ( e.g. kin) .. I am interested in kin coz I invested a decent sum in it and waiting for it to be listed on main exchange so far. So I got reminded by your comment @travelersmemoire

Yea, I have no idea how these coins are selected

🙃😉🙃

The pressure from regulation coming is scaring exchanges in to cleaning up there listing, Im sure were going to see a lot more to come! Yikes I dont like it at all...:(

Another dump too. Next week, today is recovery time.

I don’t even think it’s due to regulation. Delisting is a beautiful thing and I have noticed binance is dedicating time to weed out the coins that don’t belong on the platforms. With regards to regulation I believe the SEC will treat put crypto like pink sheets. I used to trade pink sheets in college and the markets are extremely similar. Look out for a post from my blog @alakazam. It’s a fascinating topic that I am excited to share.

Cleaning is also good on its own.

The cryptocurrency market is way, way too diluted. If obscure altcoins are supported, at least some decently developed, governed and/or traded ones should be preferred.

I really hate the delisting thing, on any exchange. I think it is quite shady to setup wallets for crypto, hide the keys, then decide to no longer allow interfacing with those wallets or trading those coins.

Delisting the coins makes ppl feels terrible!

whatever they are enlisting or delisting I hope there is a very good reason behind . They will ensure good quality services and trust

Where do you see the list of coins that are getting delisted...

This is what I love the most about Bittrex: they are explicitly dedicated to quality.

Many predict a ripple rise.I also think that it will rise in price in 2018.What do you think?I like this coin!;)

ллд.jpg

Ripple is garbage. Take your off-topic, central-bank-shitcoin-shilling ass elsewhere.

The vast majority of Alts have no use case and are worthless. We need significant consolidation in the crypto space. There is no requirement for over 1000 different coins, most of which are just clones anyway.

delisting is the only reason i love bittrex. they keep their exchange manageable not like kucoin where they sre listing up to 2 coins per day and almost nothing works properly

Am totally feed-up of kucoin. really. i mean they keep promising and promising so many things and do not make the time to bring it to fruition. i had high hopes about them but right now...i really do not know if i still trust them.

like you read my mind. my thoughts exactly

Remember kucoin is a new exchange, cannot be compared to bittrex, and i tell you they are doing extremely fine.

tell me exactly what is well on kucoin? that referral bonus is stuck for month now? that no new one is getting in? that theres no answer from support? would have been my 1st choice if it worked properly, but now i'm having 2nd thoughts. if its even safe to have tokens there. mt.gox comes to mind

I think removing shit! coins is a good way to make the exchange more fun to use.

Very good information. Is it possible to quickly see coins to be de-listed? Or do you have to check one by one? Upvoted and Resteemed by @cryptoryno33

Thanks for sharing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50