Bittrex Re-Opens Registration and Changes UI

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you are my loyal daily reader i have shared how Bittrex will look some time ago since i had beta access.
Today out of blue they rolled the beta into main and now we have the new design running.

image.png
image.png
STEEM of course is there, it was first exchange to list it right after launch!

They have also opened registrations again.
image.png

Just to close them - demand was too big for them to handle :)
image.png

Markets

image.png

Exchanges with still open registration

  • CoinExchange - many ETH tokens and anon coins like ZEC XZC EXCL
  • Binance - the obvious top vol exchange, has STEEM
  • HitBTC - adds ETH ICOs really fast, has SBD
  • COSS - many deals on ETH tokens for arbitrages
  • Cryptopia - im not a fan but they have some decent coins that others dont have and nice volumes
  • OpenLedger - decentralized exchange build on BTS, the older brother of STEEM

Care about STEEM?

Let me be your witness proxy vote, read more here - https://steemit.com/steem/@kingscrown/let-me-be-your-proxy-for-witness-voting-24k-followers-special

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Hi @kingscrown
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @dreladred
Good luck to you!

@kingscrown thanks for post those updates, it has a lot of fresh information. Good for Bittrex.
Thanks you for these post, helpful as you used to do.

I like the new bittrex GUI just have to get use to it.. it is much easier to use.. and looks really good..

@ezimedia Thanks for motivate me and pro active help.

dang registration is fast now. Wished I signed up a few months ago.

Good news as it is a good an relatively safe platform

Great update, it seems that the new design running in Bittrex is cool and user friendly too. I am actively using Poloniex mainly because I am comfortable with their user interface. Good info.

This great information I appreciate your crytocurrency news thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

Thanks for sharing. UI looks good

Great Update ty for post :D

Honestly, even tho Bittrix has more coins on the platform, and I was loyal customers of there, but I turned to Binance and never looked back at bittrix.

Thanks for the update @kingscrown I haven't been on there in a while since my account is linked through to Coinigy. I'll have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55