Big News on BitStamp (Read Post, No Spoilers in Title)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

DISCLAIMER:For some reason this post have been posted to Steemit some minutes ago and fully disappeared.

Still the news are cool so im writing this AGAIN with tears in my eyes. Watch out for your posts, seems something odd is going on here.

BitStamp is an top European BTC/Fiat Exchange that added XRP as an trading pair some months back.

They Released New Landing Page

We knew that since yesterdays announcement, but thats nothing news worthy right.

LTC To Be Added Early June and More


So soon they will add Litecoin, then Ethereum and Marging Trading somewhere in between. And yes margin trading is what drives prices and volumes to crazy levels.
We can expect both coins raises soon and volumes on the exchange to explode too.

Current LTC Market Action

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

DISCLAIMER:For some reason this post have been posted to Steemit some minutes ago and fully disappeared.

Still the news are cool so im writing this AGAIN with tears in my eyes. Watch out for your posts, seems something odd is going on here.

I'm guessing it must not have propagated from the Steemit.com node to the rest of the network, for whatever reason. Seems like we should manually save long posts just before we post them, just in case.

Yeah i got so used too keeping posts in cache i didnt do that, at least screenshots i had. Anyways better to have backups before its fully on

I write all my posts in google documents so I have them for future reference and if electricity goes out. I do live in Croatia :) It saves drafts automatically.

Good suggestion. I may do the same.

Thanks for the tip.

had a comment disappear earlier.
@donkeypong I guess I am not alone.

Oh, that reminds me of buying LTC now.

And still under 25 bucks on Coinbase. With all the others so high, sounds like a buying opportunity.

@kingscrown Thanks for this post. Relevant info. Follow!

Margin trading is what leads prices but beware. It could be what leads prices up. AND DOWN!

Thanks for the news update. I like to read informative Crypto news!

Have you used BITSTAMP yourself?

The_Puffin_Post ThePuffinPost tweeted @ 22 May 2017 - 14:49 UTC

Big News on BitStamp — @Steemit

steemit.com/bitcoin/@kings… / https://t.co/rwoCUjyNrA

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good article. Thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28