Sort:  

That's an old video (dated 6/6/2017), at that time XRP's price was 0.28 cents
and currently (10/1/2017), it's selling at 0.18-0.19 cents.

I've seen XRP touching great heights in May, 2017 when all cryptos were exploding.
I was fool enough to buy it at 0.35 cents.

When I see videos/articles like this, creating a sense of FOMO, it kinda pisses me off. Everyone in crypto should DYOR or get ready to loose. I'm not saying XRP is a shit coin and it'll never touch its ATH again,
but I'm saying that it won't be anywhere in the short term.

  • Just my two cents.

Congratulations @kingrewa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69