You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bcash, Bgold and B2X are CLONES, not forks, please stop pretending they are.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey man! I am one of those that read and enjoyed your thoughts on this.
It's great that you write with passion and I appreciate that you speak your mind.
As I did not hold any bitcoin at the moment of btc cash fork on the CloneChain, I will not be holding any on the 25th of Oct.
I believe in and will support other projects.

Sort:  

Hey @kingmotan!
Thanks for your support! It is nice to read that you appreciate my posts.

Kudos for the CloneChain word, now we can refer to this whole charade as the Chain of Clones, an original Blockflix series! ;-)

Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58